FringePLAY

Picture of Event: ביבר - 7 27January

ביבר - 7

FringePLAY
More details
Thursday, January 27 2022, 18:00
Picture of Event: ביבר - 7 27January

ביבר - 7

FringePLAY
More details
Thursday, January 27 2022, 20:30
Picture of Event: ביבר - 7 30January

ביבר - 7

FringePLAY
More details
Sunday, January 30 2022, 18:00
Picture of Event: ביבר - 7 30January

ביבר - 7

FringePLAY
More details
Sunday, January 30 2022, 20:30
Picture of Event: דמות אב 10February

דמות אב

FringePLAY
More details
Thursday, February 10 2022, 20:30
Picture of Event: קומדיה על כעס וחמלה 16February

קומדיה על כעס וחמלה

FringePLAY
More details
Wednesday, February 16 2022, 20:30
Picture of Event: קוונטה 10March

קוונטה

FringePLAY
More details
Thursday, March 10 2022, 20:30
Picture of Event: ביבר - 7 24March

ביבר - 7

FringePLAY
More details
Thursday, March 24 2022, 20:30
Picture of Event: היומנים של אמא 27March

היומנים של אמא

FringePLAY
More details
Sunday, March 27 2022, 20:30
Picture of Event: #הדה 30March

#הדה

FringePLAY
More details
Wednesday, March 30 2022, 20:30
Picture of Event: Goral Hagra 06April

Goral Hagra

FringePLAY
A unique docu-visual creation, that tells the story of the "Convoy of 35" Department in the special Fringe way.
More details
Wednesday, April 06 2022, 20:30
Picture of Event: דף חלק 12May

דף חלק

FringePLAY
More details
Thursday, May 12 2022, 20:30
Picture of Event: ביבר - 7 25May

ביבר - 7

FringePLAY
More details
Wednesday, May 25 2022, 20:30
Picture of Event: BPolar 08June

BPolar

FringePLAY
A visual adaptation of Nikolay Vasilievich Gogol’s “Diary of a Madman”.
More details
Wednesday, June 08 2022, 20:30
Picture of Event: #הדה 15June

#הדה

FringePLAY
More details
Wednesday, June 15 2022, 20:30
Ticketing platform Ticketing platform